Advisory board

The advisory board supports, guides and provides strategic direction to the CSF Program. It is composed of leaders from the academic, planning and AEC sectors from different countries spanning the Pacific Americas Flyway.

  • Jerome Unterreiner


    ZGF Architects LLP

  • Catherine Hickey

    Conservation Director

    Point Blue Conservation Science

  • Russell Faucett

    Former president of Barrington Wilshire LLC and General Partner of Barrington Partners L.P. | Faucett Catalyst Fund

    Now retired

  • Megan Barnes

    Program Manager | Case Study Investigation Program

    Landscape Architecture Foundation

  • Cristián Pérez-Navarro

    Executive Director | Senior Architectural & Urban Designer

    Global Nomad SpA

  • Juan Carlos Vargas

    Managing Principal | Urban designer and architect

    GeoAdaptive LLC

  • Josh Donlan

    Founder and Director

    Advanced Conservation Strategies

  • Diana Eusse

    Research Associate | Shorebird Migratory Project Coordinator in South America

    Asociación Calidris

  • Humberto Berlanga

    Coordinator of the NABCI program and other wildlife-related initiatives


  • Jim Chu

    Natural resources specialist | Migratory species program

    United States Forest Service

  • Damien Newman

    CEO | Design Strategist and Researcher


  • Andrea Jones

    Director of Bird Conservation

    Audubon California

  • Alberto Texido Zlatar

    Architect | Professor at the Architecture and Urbanism Faculty

    Universidad de Chile