Photo by Eric Nally

Orientation Webinar for CSF Pre-proposals

Are you preparing a pre-proposal for the Coastal Solutions Fellowship? Join our orientation webinar to prepare your pre-proposal! On August 31st we will host an on-line seminar where we will present the details on the program, the recommendations to prepare a successful project, the process of submitting a pre-proposal, the requisites for candidates, and we will answer questions from participants. In order to participate in the webinar, you will need to register in this link. The event will be hosted on Zoom on August 31st at 1 PM (EST USA and Chile) / 12 PM (Mexico City, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador and Peru) / 11 AM (Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua and Costa Rica).